Archive

#TitleDoiAuthorsAuthor emailsSeriesDownload Article
1The possibility of using probe methods for measuring the absolute values of electrode potentials10.32523/2616-6771-2021-136-3-7-26
  • Kopishev E.
kopishev.e@bk.ru
VOLUME 136, 2021 NUMBER 3
2Hydrophobization of PET track membranes with trichloroctylsilane for use in the separation of water-oil mixtures10.32523/2616-6771-2021-136-3-27-34
  • Zhatkanbayeva Z.
  • Narmukhamedova A. R.
  • Korolkov I. V.
  • Muslimova I.
  • Melnikova G. B.
  • Zdorovets M.
zhanna.zhatkanbayeva@gmail.com
narmukhamedova99@gmail.com
korolkovelf@mail.ru
bazarbaykyzy@list.ru
galachkax@gmail.com
mzdorovets@gmail.com
VOLUME 136, 2021 NUMBER 3
3Influence of the Au-Rh /ASA catalyst preparation method on the benzene hydrogenation reaction10.32523/2616-6771-2021-136-3-35-44
  • Konuspaev S.
  • Nurlan A.
skonuspayev@bk.ru
anurlan@gmail.com
VOLUME 136, 2021 NUMBER 3
4Study of properties of k-30 based on Nitron fiber waste10.32523/2616-6771-2021-136-3-45-50
  • Asamatdinov A.
asmatdinov@bk.ru
VOLUME 136, 2021 NUMBER 3
5Landscaping features of the Burabay district of the Akmola region10.32523/2616-6771-2021-136-3-51-62
  • Nurtazina N.
n.nurtazina@list.ru
VOLUME 136, 2021 NUMBER 3
6Comprehensive socio-economic analysis of the Kostanay region10.32523/2616-6771-2021-136-3-63-71
  • Tyuruzhanova A.
  • Nurmagambetova A.
tyuruzhanova@bk.ru
nurmagambetova99@inbox.ru
VOLUME 136, 2021 NUMBER 3
7The role of energy in Turkey-Russian relations: Is it a dependency or necessity?10.32523/2616-6771-2021-136-3-72-87
  • Kapluhan E.
  • Atish E.
erolk@internet.ru
evren.atish@bk.ru
VOLUME 136, 2021 NUMBER 3
8Morphometric analysis of the relief in the assessment of soil erosion10.32523/2616-6771-2021-136-3-88-97
  • Mukaliyev Z.
  • Zhenysova N.
zh.mukaliyev@bk.ru
Zhenysova-n@gmail.com
VOLUME 136, 2021 NUMBER 3