Kabzhanova G.R.

#TitleAuthorsAuthor emailsDownload Article
 
1Use of Earth Remote Sensing data of monitoring the level of soil fertility
  • Baktybekov K.
  • Kabzhanova G.
  • Aimbetov A. A.
  • Alibayeva M.
  • k.baktybekov@gharysh.kz
  • g.kabzhanova@gharysh.kz
  • a.aimbetov@gharysh.kz
  • m.alibayeva@gharysh.kz
2Stages of photogrammetric processing of images from domestic satellite KazEOSat -1
  • Baktybekov K.
  • Kabzhanova G.
  • Aimbetov A. A.
  • Kabdulova G. .
  • Kezheneva . S.
  • k.baktybekov@gharysh.kz
  • g.kabzhanova@gharysh.kz
  • a.aimbetov@gharysh.kz
  • gkabdulova@gharysh.kz
  • a.kezheneva@gharysh.kz