Archive

Full version of the journal

#TitleDoiAuthorsAuthor emailsSeriesDownload Article
1Optical properties of 2,2’-dihydroxy-1,1’-naphtalazine10.32523/2616-6771-2021-137-4-7-15
  • Birimzhanova D.
  • Irgibaeva I.
  • Barashkov N.
dinarko@inbox.ru
irgibaeva@gmail.com
nnbarashkov@mail.ru
VOLUME 137, 2021 NUMBER 4
2Hich-octane gasoline production processes using catalysts containing platinum10.32523/2616-6771-2021-137-4-16-21
  • Ametova D.
ametovaad@inbox.ru
VOLUME 137, 2021 NUMBER 4
3Study of the influence of ultraviolet radiation on the performance properties of alkyd paint coatings of the PF-115 brand10.32523/2616-6771-2021-137-4-22-30
  • Valko N.
  • Bogdevich D.
ngvalko@mail.ru
dachamaxacha2000@gmail.com
VOLUME 137, 2021 NUMBER 4
4Chlorinated sesquiterpenoides isolated from plant sources10.32523/2616-6771-2021-137-4-31-42
  • Jalmakhanbetova R. I.
  • Yelshibayeva A.
  • Muhitdinova M.
  • Zhumagalieva Z.
rozadichem@mail.ru
yelshibayevaa@gmail.com
muhitdinovam@gmail.com
zhumagalievazh@gmail.com
VOLUME 137, 2021 NUMBER 4
5Monitoring of rational use of the agricultural land: A case study of the Akmola region for 2018-2020 years period10.32523/2616-6771-2021-137-4-43-56
  • Teleubay Z.
  • Assylkhanova A.
  • Kadylbekov M.
  • Shmatov B.
  • Rayev E.
zteleubay@bk.ru
aigerim.assylkhanovaa@gmail.com
kadylbekovm@mail.ru
shmatovbb@mail.ru
rayeve@gmail.com
VOLUME 137, 2021 NUMBER 4
6Types of territorial tourist complexes of medical and improvement (on the example of Altai Krai, Russia)10.32523/2616-6771-2021-137-4-57-67
  • Akimov O.
  • Kurepina N.
  • Dunets A.
akimov.os@bk.ru
kupeninan@mail.ru
Dunets.a.n@mail.ru
VOLUME 137, 2021 NUMBER 4
7Promising steppe protected areas in the north-east of Voronezh region10.32523/2616-6771-2021-137-4-68-73
  • Grigoryevskaya A.
  • Vladimirov D.
  • Podobed E.
  • Miroshnikova A.
agrigoryevskaya@bk.ru
Vladimirovd@gmail.com
Podobed@gmail.com
Miroshnikova@gmail.com
VOLUME 137, 2021 NUMBER 4
8Dynamics of the hydrographic network of the Ural River delta10.32523/2616-6771-2021-137-4-74-82
  • Kabiyev Y.
kabiyev01@list.ru
VOLUME 137, 2021 NUMBER 4
9Impact of the Aktobe industrial agglomeration on the transformation of natural-territorial and aquatic complexes10.32523/2616-6771-2021-137-4-83-90
  • Satkarova N.
  • Berdenov Z.
satkarovan@bk.ru
berdenov-zh@mail.ru
VOLUME 137, 2021 NUMBER 4