Archive

Full version of the journal

#TitleDoiAuthorsAuthor emailsSeriesDownload Article
1The biological and economic effectiveness of the combined application of glyphosate and surfactants in Central Kazakhstan10.32523/2616-6771-2020-133-4-7-17
  • Bekbulatov S. K.
  • Khanturin M. R.
  • Bekbulatova . T.
  • Rakhimbekov A. T.
sayakhat.bekbulatov@gmail.com
khanturin@yahoo.com
Eternity_A@mail.ru
rakhimbek.az@mail.ru
VOLUME 133, 2020 NUMBER 4
2Review of lanthanum orthoniobate-based electrolytes. Structure and proton conductivity10.32523/2616-6771-2020-133-4-18-34
  • Altynbekova D. T.
  • Massalimova B. K.
  • Bespalko Y. N.
  • Sadykov V. A.
Altynbekova.1985@inbox.ru
massalimova15@mail.ru
bespalko@catalysis.ru
sadykov@catalysis.ru
VOLUME 133, 2020 NUMBER 4
3Synthesis and magnetic properties of Y_{0,5}Ca_{0,5}Cr_{0,5}Mn_{0,5_O_3 compounds10.32523/2616-6771-2020-133-4-35-43
  • Patrin G.
  • Mataev M.
  • Tupsinova Z.
  • Seitbekova K. Z.
patrin@iph.krasn.ru
mataev_06@mail.ru
janartursyn@gmail.com
karimaseitbekova91@gmail.com
VOLUME 133, 2020 NUMBER 4
4GC-MS analysis of liposoluble components from SPIRAEA HYPERICIFOLIA L.10.32523/2616-6771-2020-133-4-44-53
  • Kudaibergen A. A.
  • Nurlybekova A. K.
  • Kemelbek M.
  • Dyusebaeva M. A.
  • Feng Y.
  • Jenis J.
aidana.kudaibergentegi@mail.ru
nurl_al@mail.ru
moldir.kemelbek@gmail.com
moldyr.dyusebaeva@mail.ru
y.feng@griffith.edu.au
janarjenis@mail.ru
VOLUME 133, 2020 NUMBER 4
5Analysis of physical and chemical properties of wastewater treatment by an experimentallaboratory facility for water reuse10.32523/2616-6771-2020-133-4-54-63
  • Meiramkulova K.
  • Jakupova Z.
  • Userbayev M.
  • Abdykarim A.
kuleke@gmail.com
dzhak00@gmail.com
userbayev@gmail.com
abdykarim@gmail.com
VOLUME 133, 2020 NUMBER 4
6Analysis of the mutagenic activity of drinking water samples and soil water extracts from storage sites that are not disposed of and banned for use by pesticides on human blood lymphocyte cultures10.32523/2616-6771-2020-133-4-64-75
  • Baigushikova G.
  • Cherednichenko O.
  • Pilyugina A.
  • Nuraliev S.
  • Bekmanov B.
bgm13.kz73@mail.ru
cherednichenko@mail.ru
pilyugina@mail.ru
nuraliyevv@mail.ru
bbekmanovv@mail.ru
VOLUME 133, 2020 NUMBER 4
7Wallachs minorities in Bulgaria10.32523/2616-6771-2020-133-4-76-89
  • Atasoy E.
eatasoy@uludag.edu.tr
VOLUME 133, 2020 NUMBER 4
8Economic assessment of environmental innovations in chemical productionDOI: https://doi.org/10.32523/2616-6771-2020-133-4-90-99
  • Stamkulova K.
  • Stamkulova M.
kaliash_22@mail.ru
stamkulova@mail.ru
VOLUME 133, 2020 NUMBER 4
9Evaluation of the method of territorial redistribution of the flow of the Irtysh river to the Central and Northern regions of Kazakhstan10.32523/2616-6771-2020-133-100-106
  • Saspugayeva G. Y.
  • Zhaken A.
gulnur_erzhanovna@mail.ru
zhaken.asel@gmail.com
VOLUME 133, 2020 NUMBER 4