Archive

Full version of the journal

#TitleDoiAuthorsAuthor emailsSeriesDownload Article
1Construction of a state diagram of the naphthalene-diphenyl-dibenzyl triple system with overcooling10.32523/2616-6771-2021-135-2-7-13
  • Frolova S. A.
  • Pokyntelytsia O.
  • Shchebetovskaya N.
primew65@mail.ru
Pokyntelytsia@mail.ru
Shchebetovskaya@mail.ru
VOLUME 135, 2021 NUMBER 2
2Bioethanol – the raw material for the production of valuable chemical compounds10.32523/2616-6771-2021-135-2-14-31
  • Dossumov K. D.
  • Yergaziyevna G. Y.
  • Mambetova M. M.
  • Telbayeva M.
  • Baizhomartov B.
  • Ziyatkhan Z.
  • Kuanish I.
dossumov50@mail.ru
ergazieva_g@mail.ru
mambetova_manshuk@list.ru
telbaeva.moldir@yandex.kz
bedel_b@mail.ru
Ziyatkhan@mail.ru
KuanishI@mail.ru
VOLUME 135, 2021 NUMBER 2
3Development of enrichment reagent regime of Py-Cu-Zn ore using collectors’ mixtures10.32523/2616-6771-2021-135-2-32-40
  • Amerkhanova S.
  • Shlyapov R.
  • Belgibayeva D. S.
  • Kaliyev O. Y.
  • Uali A. S.
amerkhanovashk@gmail.com
rustamshlyapow@gmail.com
Dana.sapargalievna@mail.ru
o.kaliyev_99@mail.ru
ualieva.84@mail.ru
VOLUME 135, 2021 NUMBER 2
4Study of the phase composition of Kazakhstani manganese ores in the sintering process10.32523/2616-6771-2021-135-2-41-60
  • Safarov R.
  • Kargin D.
  • Zhandildenova A.
  • Kamatov R.
ruslanbox@yandex.ru
Kargin@mail.ru
Zhandildenova@mail.ru
Kamatov@mail.ru
VOLUME 135, 2021 NUMBER 2
5Modern trends in the development of socio-economic monitoring on the example of Kargaly district of Aktobe region10.32523/2616-6771-2021-135-2-61-70
  • Zharas B.
berdenov_zhg_1@enu.kz
VOLUME 135, 2021 NUMBER 2
6Evaluation of Turkey’s renewable energy potential in terms of 2023 energy vision10.32523/2616-6771-2021-135-2-71-87
  • Kapluhan E.
erolk@internet.ru
VOLUME 135, 2021 NUMBER 2
7Assessment of the ecological stability of the landscapes of the Pavlodar region10.32523/2616-6771-2021-135-2-88-94
  • Ozgeldinova Z.
  • Usalinov E.
  • Zhanguzhina A.
  • Mukayev Z.
  • Dasturbayev S.
ozgeldinova@mail.ru
usalinov@mail.ru
zhanguzhina@mail.ru
tmukayev@mail.ru
dasturbayev@mail.ru
VOLUME 135, 2021 NUMBER 2
8Using GIS technology in the education system10.32523/2616-6771-2021-135-2-95-99
  • Kazhkenova A.
kazhkenova.a@inbox.ru
VOLUME 135, 2021 NUMBER 2