Archive

Full version of the journal

#TitleDoiAuthorsAuthor emailsSeriesDownload Article
1The effect of polyelectrolytes, differing in the ratio, sign of the charge of functional groups, on the stability of clay hydrodispersions10.32523/2616-6771-2020-132-3-8-17
  • Asanov .
  • Mameshova S. A.
asanovamankait@mail.ru
saya8383@mail.ru
VOLUME 132, 2020 NUMBER 3
2Obtaining metal-organic frameworks from plant waste and application10.32523/2616-6771-2020-132-3-18-26
  • Abilkassym N. I.
  • Mashan T. T.
  • Tazhkenova G. K.
  • Bakhyt A.
  • Smagulova G. T.
  • Eleuov M.
abilkassym_ny@mail.ru
togzhan-mashan@mail.ru
159357456@mail.ru
14725@mail.ru
222555@mail.ru
22233555@mail.ru
VOLUME 132, 2020 NUMBER 3
3Synthesis of single-phase material Cu2ZnSnSe4 in a melt of alkali metal salts10.32523/2616-68-36-2020-132-3-27-33
  • Bakhadur A. M.
  • Klimov . .
  • Kokh . .
askar.bakhadur@gmail.com
klimow_alexandr@mail.ru
k.a.kokh@gmail.com
VOLUME 132, 2020 NUMBER 3
4Polymer electrolytes produced by electrochemical polymerization for lithium-ion batteries10.32523/2616-6771-2020-132-3-34-42
  • Beisembaeva K.
  • Nurymov Z. D.
beisembaeva64@mail.ru
njd-jainar@mail.ru
VOLUME 132, 2020 NUMBER 3
5Effect of surfactant mixtures on the stability of emulsions10.32523/2616-6771-2020-132-3-43-51
  • Glukhareva N. A.
  • Kazbayeva . S.
  • Adilbekova . .
  • Yertayeva . B.
glukhareva@bsu.edu.ru
ainura98-09@mail.ru
akbota.adilbekova@kaznu.kz
ayaulym.ertaeva1@gmail.com
VOLUME 132, 2020 NUMBER 3
6Synthesis and some transformations of carboranyl-containing nitroalkanes10.32523/2616-6771-2020-132-3-52-60
  • Lissovskaya L. I.
  • Gorin E. G.
  • Korol’kov . V.
  • Dosmagambetova S. S.
ms.defrance@mail.ru
333666@mail.ru
3334666@mail.ru
33345666@mail.ru
VOLUME 132, 2020 NUMBER 3
7Study of the microstructure of the complex sulphide compound ZnIn10.32523/2616-6771-2020-132-3-61-72
  • Bakibaev A.
  • Daurenbek M. A.
bakibaev@mail.ru
mdaurenbek@mail.ru
VOLUME 132, 2020 NUMBER 3
8Identification of new psychoactive substances using correlation measurement with inverse trigonometric function in forensic analysis10.32523/2616-6771-2020-132-3-73-79
  • Beisembaeva K.
  • Sharipov R. S.
beisembaeva64@mail.ru
rushimik@mail.ru
VOLUME 132, 2020 NUMBER 3
9Arid landscapes of the Central Asian region10.32523/2616-6771-2020-132-3-80-86
  • Akpambetova K. M.
  • Rakhmetova A.
  • Beisenova R.
  • Dzhamgyrchiev D.
9966@mail.ru
996655@mail.ru
9966554@mail.ru
99665543@mail.ru
VOLUME 132, 2020 NUMBER 3
10Stages of photogrammetric processing of images from domestic satellite KazEOSat -110.32523/2616-6771-2020-132-3-87-95
  • Baktybekov K.
  • Kabzhanova G.
  • Aimbetov A. A.
  • Kabdulova G. .
  • Kezheneva . S.
k.baktybekov@gharysh.kz
g.kabzhanova@gharysh.kz
a.aimbetov@gharysh.kz
gkabdulova@gharysh.kz
a.kezheneva@gharysh.kz
VOLUME 132, 2020 NUMBER 3
11Assessment of the ecological state of ground and surface waters of Central Kazakhstan10.32523/2616-6771-2020-132-3-96-101
  • Shamshedenova S.
  • Beisenova .
samal_nurai@mail.ru
raihan_b_r@mail.ru
VOLUME 132, 2020 NUMBER 3
12A Geographical investigation of the crimes against property in the «Araç» (Kastamonu/Turkey) district center in terms of crime geography10.32523/2616-6771-2020-132-3-102-123
  • Atish E.
evrencografya@gmail.com
VOLUME 132, 2020 NUMBER 3