Archive

#TitleDoiAuthorsAuthor emailsSeriesDownload Article
1Effect of strong electrolytes on the physicochemical and thermodynamic properties of the complexion process of iron subgroup ions10.32523/2616-6771-2020-131-2-8-17
  • Amerkhanova S.
  • Shlyapov R.
  • Uali A.
  • Belgibaeva D.
  • Asadov .
amerkhanova_sh@mail.ru
100@enu.kz
101@enu.kz
102@enu.kz
103@enu.kz
VOLUME 131, 2020 NUMBER 2
2Study of the effect of substituents on the displacement of chemical shifts of N, N’-diarylureas in the nuclear magnetic resonance spectra10.32523/2616-6771-2020-131-2-18-22
  • Bakibaev A.
  • Sadvakassova M. Z.
  • Еrkasov R.
  • Аtagulova A. E.
  • Sorvanov A.
bakibaev@mail.ru
madinas-t@mail.ru
104@enu.kz
105@enu.kz
106@enu.kz
VOLUME 131, 2020 NUMBER 2
3The effect of scandium micro alloying on the structure of alloys based on titanium aluminates10.32523/2616-6771-2020-131-2-23-30
  • Belgibaeva A. A.
  • Erkasov R.
  • Kurzina I.
  • Karakchieva N.
  • Sachkov V.
  • Abzaev Y.
bayan_05.06@mail.ru
107@enu.kz
108@enu.kz
109@enu.kz
110@enu.kz
111@enu.kz
VOLUME 131, 2020 NUMBER 2
4Synthesis and physical and chemical characteristics of Y 0,5 Sr 0,5 Cr 0,5 Mn 0,5 O 3 phases10.32523/2616-6771-2020-131-2-31-37
  • Mataev M.
  • Patrin G.
  • Seitbekova K.
  • Tursinova Z.
mataev06@mail.ru
patrin@iph.krasn.ru
112@enu.kz
113@enu.kz
VOLUME 131, 2020 NUMBER 2
5Investigation of the elemental composition of the plant Capparis spinosa by x-ray spectral analysis10.32523/2616-6771-2020-131-2-38-42
  • Nyshanbek T.
  • Utzhanova S.
  • Zhumagulova K.
  • Kusepova .
  • Zhumabaeva G.
  • Baisalova G.
n.tolganai-97@mail.ru
115@enu.kz
116@enu.kz
117@enu.kz
118@enu.kz
119@enu.kz
VOLUME 131, 2020 NUMBER 2
6Determination of heavy metals from the composition of fungi10.32523/2616-6771-2020-131-2-43-50
  • Sabitova A.
  • Mussabayeva S.
  • Bayakhmetova .
  • Nurgaliev N.
120@enu.kz
binur.mussabayeva@mail.ru
121@enu.kz
122@enu.kz
VOLUME 131, 2020 NUMBER 2
7Investigation of the properties of thickening and the ability of the polymer to control the ratio of water and oil phase mobility10.32523/2616-6771-2020-131-2-51-57
  • Dzhakupova Z.
  • Zhatkanbayeva Z.
  • Meiramkulova K.
  • Begaliyeva R.
  • Beisembaeva L.
  • Salihova M.
zhanna01011973@mail.ru
kzhanereke@mail.ru
kuleke@gmail.com
124@enu.kz
beisembaeva_l@mail.ru
125@enu.kz
VOLUME 131, 2020 NUMBER 2
8The study of solid residues after biomass pyrolysis10.32523/2616-6771-2020-131-2-58-62
  • Suleimenova B.
  • Shapi A.
  • Beisembaeva K.
  • Shah D.
  • Sarbassov E.
botakoz.suleimenova@nu.edu.kz
shapiaigerim@gmail.com
beisembaeva64@mail.ru
dhawal.shah@nu.edu.kz
ysarbassov@nu.edu.kz
VOLUME 131, 2020 NUMBER 2
9Analysis of Earth remote sensing data in the study and mapping of the Natural environment10.32523/2616-6771-2020-131-2-68-77
  • Beketova A.
  • Mahanova N.
  • Abildinov K.
  • Esenova Z.
  • Berdenov Z.
  • Ilies A.
126@enu.kz
127@enu.kz
128@enu.kz
129@enu.kz
berdenov-z@mail.ru
130@enu.kz
VOLUME 131, 2020 NUMBER 2
10Assessment of the migration situation of the North Kazakhstan region10.32523/2616-6771-2020-131-2-85-95
  • Ismagulova S.
  • Dunets A.
  • Dmitriyev P.
  • Eremin A.
  • Janaleyeva K.
saltamalikova@mail.ru
131@enu.kz
132@enu.kz
133@enu.kz
134@enu.kz
VOLUME 131, 2020 NUMBER 2
11Comprehensive assessment of groundwater quality in the autumn season in rural areas of the Karaganda region in the vicinity of the Nura River10.32523/2616-6771-2020-131-2-96-102
  • Shamshedenova S.
  • Beisenova .
samal_nurai@mail.ru
raihan_b_r@mail.ru
VOLUME 131, 2020 NUMBER 2
12Ecology - Based Environmental Education at the Kazdagi (Mt. Ida) National Park in Turkey10.32523/2616-6771-2020-131-2-63-67
  • Soykan . A.
geograf1969@gmail.com
VOLUME 131, 2020 NUMBER 2
13Use of Earth Remote Sensing data of monitoring the level of soil fertility10.32523/2616-6771-2020-131-2-78-84
  • Baktybekov K.
  • Kabzhanova G.
  • Aimbetov A. A.
  • Alibayeva M.
k.baktybekov@gharysh.kz
g.kabzhanova@gharysh.kz
a.aimbetov@gharysh.kz
m.alibayeva@gharysh.kz
VOLUME 131, 2020 NUMBER 2